Board Members

Five directors serve on Eastern Pines Water Corporation's board.  Elected by the membership, they serve staggered 3-year terms.  Regular monthly meetings are generally held at the office the second Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.  If you have any concerns that you would like to address, you may write to the attention of the president.  All correspondence will be forwarded.

President James Rountree  
Vice President Polly Hardee  
Secretary Barry Sutton  
Treasurer Vallie Johnson  
Director Kenneth Smith